3275 West 14th Avenue, #202 Denver, CO 80204
Telephone: 303-477-4774
Fax: 303-433-0924

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 am – 5:00pm Fridays: 8am to 12pm

Del Norte Staff

Cecilia Cervantes – Executive Director
ccervantes@delnortendc.org
Ext. 17

Valeria Hernandez – Administrative Assistant
vhernandez@delnortendc.org
Ext. 21

Diane Didier Vollmer – Deputy Director
dvollmer@delnortendc.org
Ext. 22

Jennifer Emmerich – Asset Management Assistant
jemmerich@delnortendc.org
Ext. 31

Inés Palma – Accountant – Requests of Payoffs/Release of Deed
jpalma@delnortendc.org
Ext. 16

Bianey Castro –  Certified Housing Counselor
bcastro@delnortendc.org
Ext. 26

Vanessa Valenzuela – Housing Counselor
vvalenzuela@delnortendc.org
Ext. 25

Rosine Bouobda – TRUA program manager
rosine@delnortendc.org

Griselda Fontes – TRUA program coordinator
gfontes@delnortendc.org
Ext. 30

Claudia Ortega – TRUA program coordinator
cortega@delnortendc.org
Ext. 10

Jennifer Martin – Special Project Coordinator
jmartin@delnortendc.org
Ext. 38

Alexandra Fontes – TRUA program coordinator
afontes@delnortendc.org