3275 West 14th Avenue, #202 Denver, CO 80204
Telephone: 303-477-4774
Fax: 303-433-0924

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 am – 5:00pm Fridays: 8am to 12pm

Del Norte Staff

Marvin Kelly – Executive Director
mkelly@delnortendc.org
Ext. 11

Diane Didier Vollmer – Deputy Director
dvollmer@delnortendc.org
Ext. 22

Griselda Fontes – Administrative Assistant
gfontes@delnortendc.org
Ext. 10

Mark Holmes – Asset Manager
mholmes@delnortendc.org
Ext. 14

Jennifer Emmerich – Asset Manager Assistant
jemmerich@delnortendc.org
Ext. 31

Jesusa Palma – Accountant – Requests of Payoffs/Release of Deed
jpalma@delnortendc.org
Ext. 16

Cecilia Cervantes – Manager of Homeownership Services
ccervantes@delnortendc.org
Ext. 17

Tuyen Pham – Senior Staff Accountant
tpham@delnortendc.org
Ext. 19

Bianey Castro –  Housing Counselor
bcastro@delnortendc.org
Ext. 26

Rosella Palacios – Housing Programs Specialist – TRUA
rpalacios@delnortendc.org
Ext. 25

Claudia Ortega –  Housing Counselor
cortega@delnortendc.org
Ext. 30