Contact Del Norte

3275 West 14th Avenue, #202 • Denver, CO 80204
Telephone: 303-477-4774 • Fax: 303-433-0924

Office Hours
Monday – Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm • Fridays: 8am to 12pm

Del Norte Staff

Marvin Kelly, Executive Director, mkelly@delnortendc.org, Ext. 11
Maria Melgoza, Homeownership Counselor, mmelgoza@delnorteendc.org, Ext. 10
Heidi Peterson, Housing Specialist, hpeterson@delnortendc.org, Ext. 14
Joseph Lasser, Asset Manager, jlasser@delnortendc.org, Ext. 15
Jesusa Palma, Accounting, jpalma@delnortendc.org, Ext. 16
Rosa Madrigal, Homeownership Services Manager, rmadrigal@delnortendc.org, Ext. 17
Julene Lamm, Accountant, jlamm@delnortendc.org, Ext. 18
Lucila Ramos, Comptroller, lramos@delnortendc.org, Ext. 19
Juan Carlos Vasquez, Homeownership Counselor, jcvasquez@delnortendc.org, Ext. 20
Diane Vollmer, Sr. Housing Specialist, dvollmer@delnortendc.org, Ext. 22