Contact Del Norte

Main Office
2926 Zuni St., #202
Denver, CO 80211

Main: 303-477-4774
TDD: 1-800-659-2656
Fax: 303-433-0924

Del Norte Staff

Marvin Kelly, Executive Director, mkelly@delnortendc.org
Diane Vollmer, Housing Specialist, dvollmer@delnortendc.org
Lucila Ramos, Comptroller, lramos@delnortendc.org
Jesusa Palma, Accounting Assistant, jpalma@delnortendc.org
Heidi Peterson, NSP II Program Manager, hpeterson@delnortendc.org
Joseph Lasser, Asset Manager, jlasser@delnortendc.org
Julene Lamm, Accountant, jlamm@delnortendc.org

Del Norte Branch

4500 W. Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80204
Phone: 720-880-7910

Rosa Madrigal, Manager Homeownership Services, rmadrigal@delnortendc.org
Juan Carlos Vasquez, Homeownership Counselor, jcvasquez@delnortendc.org
Maria Melgoza, Homeownership Counselor,  mmelgoza@delnortendc.org
Dan Shah, Director of Economic Development, dshah@delnortendc.org
West Colfax Business Improvement District, www.westcolfaxbid.org